PeeWee 13U - Pee Wee AAA



Staff

Name Position Contact
Ryan Jewell Off-Field Manager Ryan@AdvicoAdvisory.com
Robyn Carter Treasurer robyn_carter@hotmail.com
Janelle Caldwell Doc Plotsky jcspruce@shaw.ca
Kelsey Clelland Doc Plotsky kels09@hotmail.com
Deena Dechaine Head Score Keeper Dmdechaine@shaw.ca
Dave Carkner Head Grounds Crew cark@patcher.ca
Chelsea Kalvin Travel Coordinator ckalvin@telus.net
Dalyce Austin Team Event Coordinator dalyce_austin@live.com
Lorie Matiowsky Social (Parent) Event Coordinator ljmatiowsky@hotmail.com
Zach Yuzda Head Coach zach.yuzda5@gmail.com
Nathaniel Selinger Coach nathanielselinger75@gmail.com
Darren Caldwell Coach Darren.caldwell@gshare.blackgold.ca
Steve Morgan Coach captainelectric12@gmail.com

Upcoming Events


Apr. 30, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Player/Coaches Goal Setting and Leadership
Advico Building 2004 Sherwood Drive

read more »


May. 17, 2018 to May. 21, 2018

Regina Tournament
Regina

read more »


May. 31, 2018 to Jun. 03, 2018

Doc Plotsky Tournament
Sherwood Heights Park

read more »


Upcoming Practices


The Batting Cage 7121 104 Street SECOND LEVEL Northwest, Edmonton, AB T6E 4B7

Wed, Apr. 25, 2018 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM


Millennium Place MacMillan

Wed, May. 02, 2018 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM


The Batting Cage 7121 104 Street SECOND LEVEL Northwest, Edmonton, AB T6E 4B7

Fri, May. 04, 2018 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.