2018 Board Members


Name Position Contact
Marc Teierle President President@spmba.ca
587-340-1641
Greg Berger VP House League vphl@spmba.ca
780-668-7687
Ed Kucy VP Rep Program vprep@spmba.ca
780-232-4665
Tammy Daniluk Secretary secretary@spmba.ca
780-918-2397
Nestor Hrycun Treasurer treasurer@spmba.ca
780-818-7773
Rick Bourne Challenger Baseball Coordinator challengerbaseball@spmba.ca
780-918-4742
Brittany Watson Director House League Blast Ball hlblastball@spmba.ca
587-989-8821
Tara Macdonell Director House League Rally Cap hlrallycap@spmba.ca
780-318-7366
Madison Daniels Director House League Rookie hlrookie@spmba.ca
780-920-5715
Dan Thompson Director House League Mosquito hlmosquito@spmba.ca
780-868-7853
D'Arcy Shade Director House League Pee Wee hlpeewee@spmba.ca
780-399-0575
Tara Macdonell Director House League Bantam hlbantam@spmba.ca
780-318-7366
Tara Macdonell Director House League Midget hlmidget@spmba.ca
780-318-7366
D'Arcy Shade - Interim Pending Board Approval Director Rep Mosquito repmosquito@spmba.ca
780-399-0575
Paul Pieschke Director Rep Pee Wee reppeewee@spmba.ca
780-446-6207
Brian Radmacher Director Rep Bantam repbantam@spmba.ca
780-984-1283
Peter Meurs Director Rep Midget repmidget@spmba.ca
780-993-2086
Mike Ewaskiw Past President pastpresident@spmba.ca
780-237-7844
Vacant Registrar registrar@spmba.ca
-
Patty Halter HL Uniforms hluniforms@spmba.ca
780-945-9204
Patty Halter Rep Uniforms repuniforms@spmba.ca
780-945-9204
Kevin Aitkin Equipment equipment@spmba.ca
780-699-9000
Sheri Teierle Camps, Clinics and Fall Ball camps@spmba.ca
780-991-7331
Darren Sowiak Facilities facilities@spmba.ca
780-218-2697
Tyler Bourne Umpires umpires@spmba.ca
780-819-8266
Patty Halter Fundraising and Sponsorship fundraising@spmba.ca
780-945-9204
Lorie Matiowsky Communications communications@spmba.ca
780-940-7232
Beverley Killoran Concession concession@spmba.ca
780-239-9397
Tony Shelton "Doc" Plotsky Tournament docplotskytour@spmba.ca
587-778-4833
Ross Kreacker Raffle and Casino raffle@spmba.ca
780-237-7200
Christine Sheetz Log Cabin logcabin@spmba.ca
780-278-1607
Andrew MacGillivray Webmaster webmaster@spmba.ca
780-221-0364

Upcoming Events


Apr. 25, 2018 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

SPMBA Coaching clinic Rep Session
Log Cabin (50 Spruce Ave)

read more »


Apr. 30, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

SPMBA Coaching clinic House League Session (Practice Plans)
Log Cabin (50 Spruce Ave)
SPMBA Coaching clinic House League Session (Practice Plans)

read more »


Apr. 30, 2018 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

SPMBA Coaching clinic Rep Session
Log Cabin (50 Spruce Ave)

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.