2018 Board Members


Marc Teierle

President

President@spmba.ca
587-340-1641


Greg Berger

VP House League

vphl@spmba.ca
780-668-7687


Ed Kucy

VP Rep Program

vprep@spmba.ca
780-232-4665


Tammy Daniluk

Secretary

secretary@spmba.ca
780-918-2397


Nestor Hrycun

Treasurer

treasurer@spmba.ca
780-818-7773


Rick Bourne

Challenger Baseball Coordinator

challengerbaseball@spmba.ca
780-918-4742


Brittany Watson

Director House League Blast Ball

hlblastball@spmba.ca
587-989-8821


Tara Macdonell

Director House League Rally Cap

hlrallycap@spmba.ca
780-318-7366


Madison Daniels

Director House League Rookie

hlrookie@spmba.ca
780-920-5715


Dan Thompson

Director House League Mosquito

hlmosquito@spmba.ca
780-868-7853


D'Arcy Shade

Director House League Pee Wee

hlpeewee@spmba.ca
780-399-0575


Tara Macdonell

Director House League Bantam

hlbantam@spmba.ca
780-318-7366


Tara Macdonell

Director House League Midget

hlmidget@spmba.ca
780-318-7366


D'Arcy Shade

Director Rep Mosquito

repmosquito@spmba.ca
780-399-0575


Paul Pieschke

Director Rep Pee Wee

reppeewee@spmba.ca
780-446-6207


Brian Radmacher

Director Rep Bantam

repbantam@spmba.ca
780-984-1283


Peter Meurs

Director Rep Midget

repmidget@spmba.ca
780-993-2086


Mike Ewaskiw

Past President

pastpresident@spmba.ca
780-237-7844


Vacant

Registrar

registrar@spmba.ca
-


Patty Halter

HL Uniforms

hluniforms@spmba.ca
780-945-9204


Patty Halter

Rep Uniforms

repuniforms@spmba.ca
780-945-9204


Kevin Aitkin

Equipment

equipment@spmba.ca
780-699-9000


Sheri Teierle

Camps, Clinics and Fall Ball

camps@spmba.ca
780-991-7331


Darren Sowiak

Facilities

facilities@spmba.ca
780-218-2697


Tyler Bourne

Umpires

umpires@spmba.ca
780-819-8266


Patty Halter

Fundraising and Sponsorship

fundraising@spmba.ca
780-945-9204


Lorie Matiowsky

Communications

communications@spmba.ca
780-940-7232


Beverley Killoran

Concession

concession@spmba.ca
780-239-9397


Tony Shelton

"Doc" Plotsky Tournament

docplotskytour@spmba.ca
587-778-4833


Ross Kreacker

Raffle and Casino

raffle@spmba.ca
780-237-7200


Christine Sheetz

Log Cabin

logcabin@spmba.ca
780-278-1607


Andrew MacGillivray

Webmaster

webmaster@spmba.ca
780-221-0364


Upcoming Events


Jun. 27, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Equipment/Jersey Return
Log Cabin (50 Spruce Ave) Basement
House League equipment and jersey return

read more »


Jun. 28, 2018 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Equipment/Jersey Return
Log Cabin (50 Spruce Ave) Basement
House League equipment and jersey return

read more »


Jul. 02, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Executive Meeting
Log Cabin (50 Spruce Ave) Basement
Executive Meeting

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.