2018 Board Members


Josh Bishop

President

President@spmba.ca
780-399-4666


Greg Berger

VP House League

vphl@spmba.ca
780-668-7687


D'Arcy Shade

VP Rep Program

vprep@spmba.ca
780-399-0575


Helena Hyslop

Secretary

secretary@spmba.ca
780-937-6800


Nestor Hrycun

Treasurer

treasurer@spmba.ca
780-818-7773


Mike Ewaskiw

Registrar

registrar@spmba.ca
780-237-7844


Marc Teierle

Past President

pastpresident@spmba.ca
587-340-1641


Brittany Watson

Director - HL Blast Ball

hlblastball@spmba.ca
587-989-8821


Nils Pregitzer

Director - HL Rally Cap

hlrallycap@spmba.ca
780-690-2413


Madison Daniels

Director - HL Rookie

hlrookie@spmba.ca
780-920-5715


Dan Thompson

Director - HL Mosquito

hlmosquito@spmba.ca
780-318-7366


Mickie Resalat

Director - HL PeeWee

hlpeewee@spmba.ca
780-885-7487


Tara Macdonell

Director - HL Bantam/Midget

hlban-mid@spmba.ca
780-318-7366


Brent Saik

Director - Rep Mosquito

repmosquito@spmba.ca
780-910-1000


Paul Pieschke

Director - Rep PeeWee

reppeewee@spmba.ca
780-446-6207


Brian Radmacher

Director - Rep Bantam

repbantam@spmba.ca
780-987-1283


Del King

Director - Rep Midget

repmidget@spmba.ca
780-238-3502


Patty Halter

Director - HL Uniforms

hluniforms@spmba.ca
780-945-9204


Patty Halter

Director - Rep Uniforms

repuniforms@spmba.ca
780-945-9204


Lisa Fetsch

Director - Fundraising and Sponsorship

fundraising@spmba.ca
587-990-7176


Kevin Aitkin

Director - Equipment

equipment@spmba.ca
780-699-9000


Sheri Teierle

Director - Camps, Clinics and Fall Ball

camps@spmba.ca
780-991-7331


Darren Sowiak

Director - Facilities

facilities@spmba.ca
780-218-2697


Tyler Bourne

Director - Umpires

umpires@spmba.ca
780-819-8266


Lorie Matiowsky

Director - Communications

communications@spmba.ca
780-940-7232


Beverley Killoran

Director - Concession

concession@spmba.ca
780-239-9397


Ross Kreacker

Director - Raffle and Casino

raffle@spmba.ca
780-237-7200


Vacant

Director - "Doc" Plotsky Tournament


Rick Bourne

Challenger Baseball Coordinator

challengerbaseball@spmba.ca
780-918-4742


Jared Lovie

Technical Coordinator

techcordinator@spmba.ca
780-667-8184


Christine Sheetz

Log Cabin

logcabin@spmba.ca
780-278-1607


Heather Bourne

SPMBA Office

office@spmba.ca
780-464-BALL(2255)


Andrew MacGillivray

Webmaster

webmaster@spmba.ca
780-221-0364


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.